jump to navigation

Iran Iran Iran May 2, 2007

Posted by Damon in Race.
trackback

Been a long time since i’ve posted here.  I’m running the 10k on Saturday with Regina and I’m pretty excited about it.  Last night I headed over to UCSD and ran a 5k on the track there.  I made it through decently well and even had enough energy to sprint towards the finish line and raise my hands over my head in victory as I crossed.  I’m pretty sure if anybody was watching they must have thought I was delusional.  :)

3.25 miles last night.  Cool beans!

Comments»

1. RegiVizz - May 2, 2007

Good job! Looking forward to Saturday!

2. RunningKate - May 3, 2007

love the pic, and good luck on Saturday!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

